Découvrez la beauté de Cuba.

Tour avec Valérie et Didier



tour_Valerie_Didier.jpg
 
 

Tour panoramique autour de la Vielle Havane.
Valérie et Didier sont en vacances dans Cuba. Ils ont rendez-vous  avec la guide Local Yasmine pour faire l'excursion du centre historique de La Vielle Havane. À 9:30 du matin nous  commençons le tour autour de la belle Vielle Havana et son système de fortifications déclaré patrimoine mondial de L 'humanité par L 'UNESCO en 1982.
Début de l'excursion, Le Parc Central. J'ai les montré  des jolis  hôtels et bâtiments rénovées qu'il y autour, comme le Hôtel Telegrafo bâtie  à la fin du XXIe s, ce fut l"un des hôtels les plus classieux d'Amérique Latine et l'hôtel du Parc Central, un 5-étoiles de luxe. Dans le parc de La Fraternité nous commençons a parlé sur le petit quartier chinois qu'il y a la Havana fondé après l'immigration de plus de 30 000 chinois qui arrivèrent à la fin du XIXe s. Un peu incroyable qui existe encore à La Havane Valérie m'a dit. On a passé très près du capitale copie fidèle du capitole de Washington DC,
ancien siège du parlement.
Je les enseigne les places qui datent de l'époque colonial: La Vielle Place, à été la première visitée . Place fondée à la fin du XVI . La Place des Armes, la première fondée à cette époque- là . La Place Saint François De Assise et finalement La Place de La Cathédral la plus attirrante de l'île.
Nous avons visité plusieurs monuments comme la statue de José Martí qui se trouve en face du musée de La Révolution. José Martí considéré Le Hero National parce que il à laissé a les cubains et à l'humanité un énorme héritage de culture et connaissance. Il était un homme des lettres qui a
dit que l'éducation était le seul moyen d accéder à la liberté. J'ai les expliqué. On a parcouru  à pied La Havana avec la émotion de découvrir  la Capital de l'île  sans problème.
À la fin de la journée Didier commente :
J'ai bien aimé l'excursion  à La Vielle Havane .Il vaut la peine de visiter et connaître sont peuple , une expérience très enrichissant.
Valerie à ajouté:
Encore merci Yasmine  pour cette belle journée passé en ta compagnie.


Laisser votre commentaire

Pas commentairs

Sur nous

Nous sommes Havaname, une équipe de professionnels avec plus de 2 années d’expérience.Nous vous proposons excursions, transfers, information, logement et guide touristique local. Langue qui nous parlons: Espagnol, Anglais et Français Ecrivez. Nous sommes à votre service.
: (+53) 58159188
: yasmin85.gomez@nauta.cu

Bon à savoir

Certaines personnes peuvent être incommodées par le changement d’eau et de nourriture. Nous vous recommandons de boire de l’eau embouteillée.

Video of the month

Discover the real beauty of Cuba.

Tour with Valerie and Didier



tour_Valerie_Didier.jpg
 
 

Tour Panorama around Old Havana.
Valerie and Didier are on holidays in Cuba.They have an appointment with Yasmin a local tour guide to make the tour around the historical center of Old Havana. At 9:30 in the morning we started the tour in the beautiful Old Havana and around all the fortresses appointed UNESCO World Heritage Site in 1982.
Beginning of the excursion, The Central Park .I show them the pretty hotels
and buildings renovered around such as Telegrafo Hotel built at the end of XXI century, one of the oldest in Latin America and Central Park hotel, 5 stars of luxury. On the Fraternity Park we begun to talk about The China town located in Havana founded after the huge Chinese emigration during XIX century, came 30 000 chinese to Cuba.-Unbelievable, I never thought to find in this
island a China town -Valerie said. We were close to the Capitol replica of The White house located in Washington DC,former seat of Cuban congress. I show them the colonial plazas founded during colonial period: Old Plaza,was the first one visited. Plaza founded in the end of XVI century .
Arms Plaza, the first one founded during colonial time. Plaza San Francisco De Asis and eventually the Cathedral Plaza for many the most attractive in the island.
We visited several monuments such Jose Martí statue located in front Revolution museum.Jose Martí is considered The National Hero because he led a huge legacy to the humanity ,culture and knowledge .He was a writer's  man believer that have education is the  only way to be free - I explained. They and me walked all Havana motivated without any problem.
At the end of the day Didier said:
I was delighted with this tour I enjoyed old Havana its worth it. I like his people.
Valerie added
Thank you Yasmin I enjoyed the tour around the old district and your company.


Leave your comment

No comments

About Us

We are a professional staff with more than 2 years of experience. Languages we speak: Spanish, English, and French. We organize excursions, transfers, transport, information and lodgings. We offer you information about Cuba´s destinies, orientation and local tour guide service. We are available and willing to help you. Contac us.
: (+53) 58159188
: yasmin85.gomez@nauta.cu

Good to know

 Cuban convertible pesos (CUC) is the official money in Cuba. At foreign exchange outlets CADECA, you can buy/sell Cuban convertible pesos (CUC).There are CADECAs all over the country for changing foreign currency into Cuban convertible pesos. Most hotels have a currency exchange office too. US dollars are no longer in circulation, for CADECA US dollar is 10 percent tax when exchanging it for Cuban currency.
 Bacal, Transcard, Visa and MasterCard credit cards are accepted as long as they are not issued by American banks.
Cuba is primarily a cash economy. Wherever you go, you have to pay in cash. Credit cards are only accepted in hotels.
If you bring euros the official exchange varied, at the present is approximate 1 euro x 1.06 CUC in CADECAs.

Video of the month